King of Life

King of Life

10 hours

28000 рублей

42000 рублей

You are used to enjoy life to the fullest and to get the best of it. You have an eye for leisure and luxury entertainment. You are a successful man with no-nonsense attitude. In the "Maulin Rouge" erotic massage parlor you will find more than mere rest and relaxations.

The exclusive 10-hours "King of Life" erotic massage program is what real leaders, alpha males and high-rank men need. It is a complex of pleasures which has been designed for you personally. It provides everything for your every cell to be relaxed.

The elite refreshment bar is a present to connoisseurs of the best leisure, the best girls and the best spirits. The single malt whisky of not less than 12 years, exquisite champagne and the world's best wines and other alcoholic beverages will add more flavor to your marathon of pleasures and delights.

The VIP program includes:

  1. Sauna;
  2. Aromatic bath in the company of a magnificent seductive girl;
  3. Aqua-foam body massage;
  4. Relaxing and incredibly pleasing aroma therapy;
  5. Delicious massage and erotic delight;
  6. Lingam massage which will bring you to the very top of exultation;
  7. Sakura (Cherry Blossom) tender and sensual massage;
  8. Fulfillment of your massage desires for you to chooses from the Thai, the Hawaiian or the shiatsu massage or stone therapy;
  9. Exciting caresses;
  10. Pleasing shower and balm in the company of a charming nymph;
  11. Hookah;
  12. Peep show to stir up your body and soul;
  13. and the cherry on top of it all is the sweet and bright cream show.

The King of Life program is in no way a whim of some minions of fortune but an incredibly health-promoting procedure package. Its erotic character will only increase the effect and help reach total relaxation of one's tense muscles. You will feel light and balanced at heart and be filled with powerful sexual energy which is so very important to a self-assured, strong and successful man!

Ten hours of bodily relaxation and delight, emotional comfort, aesthetic pleasure and relief of psychological tension. Ten hours in the company of the best girls of our parlor, skillfully doing the massage with their fingers, palms, lips and … You do not have to imagine all that, just give in to our beautiful erotic mistresses and spend the day full of exquisite sensations which you will never forget and be wishing to experience again and again!

Duration: 10 hours.

Price:

  • 28000 roubles with one girl;
  • 42 000 roubles with two girls.

ДЕВУШКИ


ДРУГИЕ ПРОГРАММЫ

Король жизни

Король жизни

10 часов

28000 рублей

42000 рублей

Вы привыкли брать от жизни все и получать лучшее. Вы знаете толк в отдыхе и развлечениях luxury-класса. Вы – состоявшийся мужчина, требовательный во всем. В салоне эротического массажа «Молен Руж» вас ждет нечто большее, чем просто отдых и расслабление.

 

Эксклюзивная 10-часовая программа эротического массажа Король жизни – вот что нужно настоящим лидерам, альфа-самцам, высокоранговым мужчинам. Этот комплекс наслаждений разработан специально для вас. В нем есть все для того, чтобы вы расслабились каждой клеточкой своего тела.

 

Элитный бар в подарок для ценителей лучшего отдыха, лучших девушек и лучшего алкоголя. Пикантную изюминку в ваш марафон удовольствий и наслаждений внесет односолодовый виски не менее 12 лет выдержки, изысканное шампанское, лучшие в мире вина и другие алкогольные напитки на ваш выбор.

 

В VIP-программу входит:

  1. Финская парная;
  2. Ароматическая ванна в компании роскошной обольстительницы;
  3. Аква-пенный body-массаж;
  4. Расслабляющая и невероятно приятная ароматерапия;
  5. Восхитительный массаж и эротическое удовольствие;
  6. Массаж Лингама, что отнесет вас на вершину наслаждения;
  7. Нежный и чувственный массаж Ветка Сакуры;
  8. Исполнение ваших массажных пожеланий – массаж на выбор (тайский, гавайский, точечный, стоунтерапия);
  9. Трепетные ласки;
  10. Приятный душ с использованием бальзама в компании обворожительной нимфы;
  11. Кальян;
  12. Будоражащее душу и тело пип-шоу;
  13. Вишенка на торте – сладкое и яркое сливки-шоу.

Программа Король жизни – отнюдь не прихоть баловней судьбы, а невероятно полезный для здоровья комплекс процедур. Их эротический характер лишь усиливает эффект и позволяет достичь желаемого расслабления напряженных мышц. Вы обретете легкость в теле и душевное равновесие, а также наполнитесь мощной сексуальной энергией, такой важной для уверенного в себе, сильного и успешного мужчины! 

 

Десять часов телесного наслаждения и расслабления, душевной неги, эстетического удовольствия и психологической разрядки. Десять часов в компании с лучшими девушками нашего салона, умелыми массажистками, виртуозно орудующими своими пальчиками, ладошками, губками и … Мало представить – нужно попробовать и отдаться нашим прекрасным эро-мастерицам, посвятить день восхитительным ощущениям, о которых вы не забудете никогда и захотите испытать снова!

 

Продолжительность: 10 часов.

Цена:

  • 28 000 рублей с одной девушкой;
  • 42 000 рублей с двумя девушками.

ДЕВУШКИ


ДРУГИЕ ПРОГРАММЫ